InstaBET App Download our application
  • Featured Links
  • Sports Betting


Change Market
Change Market
Change Market
Change Market

Thursday 06 May

Calzada de Tlalpán 3465
Mexico City, MX 3465
Calzada de Tlalpán 3465
Mexico City, MX 3465
+1.5 1.76
-1.5 2.08
+7.5 1.94
-7.5 1.88
Calzada de Tlalpán 3465
Mexico City, MX 3465
+1.5 1.85
-1.5 1.97
+8.5 2.04
-8.5 1.79
Calzada de Tlalpán 3465
Mexico City, MX 3465
+1.5 1.74
-1.5 2.11
+8.5 1.92
-8.5 1.90
Calzada de Tlalpán 3465
Mexico City, MX 3465
-1.5 2.44
+1.5 1.56
+7.5 1.80
-7.5 2.02
Calzada de Tlalpán 3465
Mexico City, MX 3465
+1.5 1.53
-1.5 2.52
+7.5 1.84
-7.5 1.98
Calzada de Tlalpán 3465
Mexico City, MX 3465
-1.5 2.22
+1.5 1.67
+8.5 1.96
-8.5 1.85
Calzada de Tlalpán 3465
Mexico City, MX 3465
-1.5 2.42
+1.5 1.57
+8.5 1.79
-8.5 2.03
Calzada de Tlalpán 3465
Mexico City, MX 3465
+1.5 1.54
-1.5 2.49
+7.5 2.01
-7.5 1.81
Calzada de Tlalpán 3465
Mexico City, MX 3465
+1.5 1.52
-1.5 2.55
+8.5 2.05
-8.5 1.78

Filtered Games (06 May) (0)

There are no games available for your current MLB - (06 May) selection
Clear Filters

MLB Odds | Major League Baseball Betting Lines

Major League Baseball
Sport Baseball
Founded 1903 | National League: 1876 | American League: 1901
Countries USA: 29 Teams | Canada: 1 Teams
Most Titles New York Yankees: 27 Teams
Most Recent Champion Los Angeles Dodgers: 7 Titles

MLB | General Information

Major League Baseball, also known as MLB, is the major professional league in the United States. Its creation was in 1903 when the first World Series was held and at that time, the American League and the National League decided to cooperate between the two leagues, but remain as separate entities. In 2000, they joined the two leagues into a single organization, which is what many know today.

The National League was created in 1876 and had a total of 8 teams between 1900 and 1952. As for the American League, it was created in 1901, with 8 teams in total. It was after World War II that the league began to expand to the south and west of the United States. At that moment is when we start to see many team changes and the moving of franchises to other cities.

Baseball's popularity began to rise between 1920 and 1930 and around that time is when we see the emergence of some of the most recognized and legendary players, such as Babe Ruth.

One of the most important events of MLB was when the color barrier was broken. That special moment was when Jackie Robinson was hired to play for the Brooklyn Dodgers (now the Los Angeles Dodgers). Another event that generated a lot of controversy was the use of steroids in 2006. Jose Canseco was one of the first players to admit the use of steroids and at the moment of the scandal, at least 80% of players in the league had used it. Players such as Alex Rodriguez, Mark McGwire, Sammy Sosa, Rafael Palmeiro and Curt Schilling were called to confess about the problem.

If you want to make money while having fun supporting your favorite MLB team, is the online bookmaker with the best Baseball betting lines for the MLB teams.

Bet MLB with InstaBET : Mexican Sportsbook


MLB | American League

The American League, known as AL, is one of two conferences that make up MLB: United States professional baseball league. The league consists of 15 teams, divided into three divisions, and the Tampa Bay Rays are the reigning champions or current AL pennant holders of the 2020 season.

Traditional teams such as the Boston Red Sox, New York Yankees, Cleveland Indians, Kansas City Royals and more recently Houston Astros are part of an American League that, for many, is the most competitive.

The New York Yankees is the team that has won the American League pennant more times (40), while the only ones that have failed to win are the Seattle Mariners, recognized mainly by figures such as Ken Griffey Jr and Ichiro Suzuki.

AL | Basic Details

January 28th, 1901

Number of Teams:

Actual Champion:
Tampa Bay Rays | 2

American League | MLB


MLB | National League

The National League is one of two conferences that make up the MLB, a professional baseball championship in the United State. Like the American League, the National consists of 15 teams, which are separated into three divisions (five teams each).

Although they have many similarities, the National League has the most experience, as it was created in 1876, several years before the American, which allowed certain rules to be respected when it came to joining.

The Los Angeles Dodgers and San Francisco Giants are the teams with most wins in the National League with 23 pennants, while only the Milwaukee Brewers (initially members of the American League) have failed to make a crown. The National League Champion faces the American League champion in the popular World Series.

NL | Basic Details

League Created:
February 2nd, 1969

Number of Teams:

Actual Champion:
Los Angeles Dodgers | 24

Liga Nacional | MLB


MLB | City and Stadiums from all the Teams

Team City Stadium Capacity
American League
AL East
Baltimore Orioles Baltimore, Maryland Oriole Park at Camden Yards 45,971
Boston Red Sox Boston, Massachusetts Fenway Park 37,949
New York Yankees New York City, New York Yankee Stadium 47,309
Tampa Bay Rays St. Petersburg, Florida Tropicana Field 31,042
Toronto Blue Jays Toronto, Ontario Rogers Centre 49,282
Al Central
Chicago White Sox Chicago, Illinois Guaranteed Rate Field 40,615
Cleveland Indians Cleveland, Ohio Progressive Field 35,225
Detroit Tigers Detroit, Michigan Comerica Park 41,297
Kansas City Royals Kansas City, Missouri Kauffman Stadium 37,903
Minnesota Twins Minneapolis, Minnesota Target Field 38,871
AL West
Houston Astros Houston, Texas Minute Maid Park 41,676
Los Angeles Angels Anaheim, California Angel Stadium 45,957
Oakland Athletics Oakland, California Oakland Coliseum 35,067
Seattle Mariners Seattle, Washington T-Mobile Park 47,943
Texas Rangers Arlington, Texas Globe Life Field 40,300
Team City Stadium Capacity
National League
NL East
Atlanta Braves Atlanta, Georgia Truist Park 41,500
Miami Marlins Miami, Florida Marlins Park 36,742
New York Mets New York City, New York Citi Field 41,922
Philadelphia Phillies Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Citizens Bank Park 43,651
Washington Nationals Washington, D.C. Nationals Park 41,313
NL Central
Chicago Cubs Chicago, Illinois Wrigley Field 41,268
Cincinnati Reds Cincinnati, Ohio Great American Ball Park 42,319
Milwaukee Brewers Milwaukee, Wisconsin Miller Park 41,900
Pittsburgh Pirates Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania PNC Park 38,362
St. Louis Cardinals St. Louis, Missouri Busch Stadium 43,975
NL West
Arizona Diamondbacks Phoenix, Arizona Chase Field 48,519
Colorado Rockies Denver, Colorado Coors Field 50,398
Los Angeles Dodgers Los Angeles, California Dodger Stadium 56,000
San Diego Padres San Diego, California Petco Park 40,162
San Francisco Giants San Francisco, California Oracle Park 41,915


MLB Betting | MLB Betting Odds

Up to date Baseball betting lines for the MLB season from México