Australian Open
French Open
US Open
Challenger Tour

ATP US Open - Outrights

Change Market
Change Market
Change Market
Change Market

Aug 29 Monday 10:00 am

ATP - US Open - Winner
Djokovic, Novak
Medvedev, Daniil
Alcaraz, Carlos
Nadal, Rafael
Kyrgios, Nick
Sinner, Jannik
Tsitsipas, Stefanos
Zverev, Alexander
Berrettini, Matteo
Auger-Aliassime, Felix
Fritz, Taylor
Rublev, Andrey
Thiem, Dominic
Norrie, Cameron
Shapovalov, Denis
Ruud, Casper
Hurkacz, Hubert
Murray, Andy
Cilic, Marin
Brooksby, Jenson
Carreno Busta, Pablo
Kecmanovic, Miomir
Korda, Sebastian
Karatsev, Aslan
Opelka, Reilly
Isner, John
Bautista Agut, Roberto
Musetti, Lorenzo
Cressy, Maxime
Tiafoe, Frances
Khachanov, Karen
De Minaur, Alex
Dimitrov, Grigor
Schwartzman, Diego
Goffin, David
Bublik, Alexander
Raonic, Milos
Paul, Tommy
Shelton, Ben
Evans, Daniel
Garin, Cristian
Baez, Sebastian
Draper, Jack
Varillas, Juan Pablo
Nishikori, Kei
Querrey, Sam
Humbert, Ugo
Gasquet, Richard
Pospisil, Vasek
Fucsovics, Marton
Kudla, Denis
Johnson, Steve
Mcdonald, Mackenzie

Tennis Betting

Nicknames Lawn Tennis
First Played Between 1859 and 1865 | England
Contact No
Team Members Singles: One against the other | Doubles: Couple vs other
Venue Tennis Court or Rectangular Court | Grass, Synthetic, Hard or Clay
Olympic Sport 1896: From Athens

Tennis | History

Tennis is a racket sport that can be played individually or between two teams of two players each (doubles). The object of the game is to maneuver the ball in such a way that the opponent is not able to play a valid return, thus wining the game after a series of sets.

Sport originated in Europe at the end of the eighteenth century and its first references are given in Germany by the upper classes.

The expansion of the sport today is so great that it is practiced around the world. One of those countries is France with its French Open, also known as Roland Garros. The French Open is considered the main world championship of tennis and it is the second of the four annual tournaments of the Grand Slam, the other three are the Australian Open, Wimbledom and the US Open.

The first of four tournaments is the Australian Open held annually and competed in the last fortnight of January at Melbourne Park, first held in 1905.

The Wimbledon championship, commonly known simply as Wimbledon or the Championship, is the oldest tennis tournament in the world, was founded in 1877, takes place in London and is competed in late June and early July is the third in the tennis competition according to the chronology of the Grand Slam competition.

In 1881 the US Open, formaly known as the United States Open Tennis Championships held its first event. It is the last of the four tournaments and consists of five championships, which are played over a two-week period in late August coinciding with the celebration of Workers' Day in the United States.

If you want to make money while having fun watching your favorite Tennis matches, is the online bookmaker with the best Tennis betting lines for the top tennis matches in the world.

Tennis Betting with InstaBET : Mexican Sportsbook


Tennis Odds | Tennis Betting Odds

Updated tennis lines for all top matches in the World from Mexico